Filer: Greenz Co., Ltd.
Document: Securities Report – 63rd Fiscal Period (July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026)
EDINET Code: E32988
Securities Code: 65470
Document ID: S100Z3CG
Reporting Period: 2025-07-01 to 2026-06-30
Submission Date and Time: September 24, 2026, 14:04
Financial and Disclosure Highlights:
- Other current assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 81,000,000 - Other current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 280,000,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: -3,000,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: -1,000,000 - Current assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 14,322,000,000 - Current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 15,976,000,000 - Leased assets (net), tangible fixed assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 281,000,000 - Leased assets (net), tangible fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 2,292,000,000 - Tangible fixed assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 7,130,000,000 - Tangible fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 11,761,000,000 - Intangible fixed assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 192,000,000 - Intangible fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 330,000,000 - Deposited security deposits, investments and other assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 6,001,000,000 - Deposited security deposits, investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 6,007,000,000 - Deferred tax assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 971,000,000 - Deferred tax assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 702,000,000 - Other investments and other assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 685,000,000 - Other investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 599,000,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, investments and other assets, lump-sum deduction [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: -19,000,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, investments and other assets, lump-sum deduction [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: -13,000,000 - Investments and other assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 7,760,000,000 - Investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 7,605,000,000 - Fixed assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 15,083,000,000 - Fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 19,697,000,000 - Assets [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 29,405,000,000 - Assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 35,674,000,000 - Other current liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 451,000,000 - Other current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 669,000,000 - Current liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 7,831,000,000 - Current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 10,071,000,000 - Asset retirement obligations, non-current liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 636,000,000 - Asset retirement obligations, non-current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 608,000,000 - Other non-current liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 321,000,000 - Other non-current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 294,000,000 - Non-current liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 11,397,000,000 - Non-current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 12,934,000,000 - Liabilities [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 19,228,000,000 - Liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 23,005,000,000 - Shareholders' equity [Prior fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 10,148,000,000 - Shareholders' equity [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-time] / JPY: 12,517,000,000
Excerpt from Disclosure Text (Consolidated Management Indicators [Text Block]):
(1) Consolidated Management Indicators
Period: 59th | 60th | 61st | 62nd | 63rd Fiscal Year End: Jun 2022 | Jun 2023 | Jun 2024 | Jun 2025 | Jun 2026 Sales (in millions JPY): 25,437 | 36,439 | 40,969 | 49,645 | 53,998 Operating Income or Loss (△) (in millions JPY): △2,021 | 3,492 | 4,829 | 5,843 | 6,899 Net Income or Loss Attributable to Parent Owners (△) (in millions JPY): △2,178 | 4,191 | 4,888 | 5,260 | 4,997 Comprehensive Income (in millions JPY): △2,175 | 4,202 | 4,913 | 5,260 | 5,119 Net Equity (in millions JPY): 1,347 | 5,367 | 7,824 | 10,177 | 12,668 Total Assets (in millions JPY): 25,932 | 23,786 | 26,614 | 29,405 | 35,674 Equity per Share (JPY): △414.29 | △108.12 | 264.22 | 589.77 | 922.36 Net Income per Share or Net Loss per Share (△) (JPY): △169.20 | 305.33 | 338.03 | 368.90 | 357.93 Diluted Net Income per Share (JPY): – | 284.93 | – | – | – Equity Ratio (%): 5.19 | 22.57 | 29.40 | 34.61 | 35.51 Return on Equity (ROE) (%): – | 124.84 | 74.12 | 58.44 | 43.75 Price-to-Earnings Ratio (P/E) (x): – | 4.39 | 5.69 | 5.67 | 6.00 Cash Flow from Operating Activities (in millions JPY): △1,029 | 4,629 | 6,013 | 7,063 | 8,229 Cash Flow from Investing Activities (in millions JPY): △2,253 | △539 | △1,658 | △952 | △3,899 Cash Flow from Financing Activities (in millions JPY): 9,416 | △7,376 | △3,362 | △3,817 | △3,283 Ending Balance of Cash and Cash Equivalents (in millions JPY): 10,015 | 6,727 | 7,720 | 10,013 | 11,059 Number of Employees: 671 | 678 | 824 | 857 | 898 (Average number of temporary workers): (608) | (642) | (683) | (756) | (791)
Notes:
1. Diluted net income per share is not disclosed for the 59th term because the company reported a net loss per share despite having potential dilutive shares. For the 61st, 62nd, and 63rd terms, it is not disclosed due to the absence of potential dilutive shares.
2. Price-to-earnings ratio is not disclosed for the 59th term due to a net loss per share.
3. Number of employees refers to regular staff including officers兼任 as employees. Average number of temporary workers (including part-timers, dispatched workers from staffing agencies, and casual workers) is shown in parentheses based on annual average (converted to an 8-hour workday).
4. From the 61st fiscal period onward, the unit of monetary amounts has been changed from thousands of yen to millions of yen.
FACT BOX
- Source: PR Times
- Category: News