Filer: Green Monster Co., Ltd. Document: Annual Securities Report – 13th Fiscal Period (July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026) EDINET Code: E39408 Securities Code: 157A0 Document ID: S100Z4OA Period Covered: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026 Filing Date and Time: September 28, 2026, 16:53

Financial and Disclosure Highlights: - Other current assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 54,875,000 - Other current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 125,583,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -2,262,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -4,143,000 - Current assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,463,780,000 - Current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,474,209,000 - Tangible fixed assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 37,921,000 - Tangible fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,632,000 - Intangible fixed assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 253,932,000 - Intangible fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 377,782,000 - Deferred tax assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 33,662,000 - Deferred tax assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 143,881,000 - Other investments and other assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 32,243,000 - Other investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 16,956,000 - Investments and other assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 65,906,000 - Investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 160,837,000 - Fixed assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 357,760,000 - Fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 541,252,000 - Total assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,821,541,000 - Total assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,015,461,000 - Contract liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 61,447,000 - Contract liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 306,670,000 - Other current liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 26,171,000 - Other current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 47,761,000 - Current liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 311,835,000 - Current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 932,436,000 - Deferred tax liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 6,197,000 - Deferred tax liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 5,645,000 - Fixed liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 78,735,000 - Fixed liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 36,423,000 - Total liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 390,570,000 - Total liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 968,860,000 - Shareholders' equity [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,430,790,000 - Shareholders' equity [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,046,481,000 - Net assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,430,970,000 - Net assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,046,601,000 - Liabilities and net assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,821,541,000 - Liabilities and net assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,015,461,000 - Net sales [Current period / Consolidated / Period] / JPY: 1,921,420,000 - Cost of sales [Current period / Consolidated / Period] / JPY: 1,351,118,000

Excerpt from Disclosure Text (Consolidated Management Indicators, etc.): (1) Consolidated Management Indicators, etc. Period 10th 11th 12th 13th Fiscal year end June 2023 June 2024 June 2025 June 2026 Net sales (thousand yen) 1,711,553 1,957,473 2,006,859 1,921,420 Ordinary income or ordinary loss (△) (thousand yen) 169,572 231,039 125,961 △273,361 Net income attributable to parent company shareholders or net loss attributable to parent company shareholders (△) (thousand yen) 121,585 156,190 32,652 △375,351 Comprehensive income (thousand yen) 121,585 156,190 32,652 △375,351 Net assets (thousand yen) 639,832 1,472,223 1,430,970 1,046,601 Total assets (thousand yen) 1,065,475 1,850,191 1,821,541 2,015,461 Net assets per share (yen) 262.15 461.51 456.71 323.69 Net income per share or net loss per share (△) (yen) 49.83 59.33 10.37 △118.20 Diluted net income per share (yen) - 54.37 9.86 - Equity ratio (%) 60.0 79.6 78.5 51.9 Return on equity (%) 21.0 14.8 2.2 - Price-earnings ratio (times) - 17.80 49.08 - Cash flows from operating activities (thousand yen) 255,429 168,752 △6,909 △45,324 Cash flows from investing activities (thousand yen) 3,331 △74,331 △215,376 △329,501 Cash flows from financing activities (thousand yen) △27,396 658,592 △82,640 280,498 Cash and cash equivalents at end of period (thousand yen) 737,057 1,490,070 1,185,144 1,090,817 Number of employees 37 40 43 44 [Average number of temporary employees] --- [1]

(Notes) 1. Since the Company acquired all shares of FP Consulting Co., Ltd. (currently a consolidated subsidiary) in December 2022, consolidated financial statements have been prepared from the 10th period onward. 2. Regarding diluted net income per share for the 10th period, although potential shares exist, the Company's shares were not listed, so the average stock price during the period could not be determined, and thus it is not stated. 3. Regarding diluted net income per share for the 13th period, although potential shares exist, since net loss per share was recorded, it is not stated. 4. Regarding the return on equity and price-earnings ratio for the 13th period, since a net loss attributable to parent company shareholders was recorded, they are not stated. 5. Regarding the price-earnings ratio for the 10th period, since the Company's shares were not listed, it is not stated. 6. The number of employees is the number of working persons, and the figures in parentheses are the number of temporary employees at the end of the consolidated fiscal year, stated as a separate note.

FACT BOX

  • Source: PR Times
  • Category: News
  • Dates in source: 2026-09-28 / 2025-07-01